CIVIL AND INFRASTRUCTURE DESIGN PRODUCTS WEBINAR – Recorded

We know that as engineers and designers, you face many design challenges and we want to make sure you stay competitive and up-to-date of upcoming technology. The best way to achieve this is by registering for our live Civil and Infrastructure Design Products Webinar to find out how.

In this recorded webinar you’ll learn how intuitive design products like TORUS, GUIDESIGN PLUS, PARKCAD, SITE CEM, NEXUS, and ROAD CEM can streamline your designs, and save you money and time on projects.

WHAT YOU WILL LEARN

  • TORUS – Plan and design modern roundabouts quicker
  • GUIDESIGN PLUS – Your sign design and traffic sign planning solution
  • PARKCAD – Design parking layouts with maximum efficiency
  • SITE CEM – Efficient site planning and design software
  • NEXUS – Design roadway intersections with maximum efficiency
  • ROAD CEM – Design roadways easily and effectively

 

Webinar Info
Presented By
Andres Velez, Senior Civil Designer | Johann Flores, Product Manager
Date
Jul 26, 2017
Time
10:00 am PT | 12:00 pm CT | 1:00 pm ET