AutoTURN Online Webinar

AutoTURN Online is a great alternative to simulate vehicle turning paths when you have no extra features within your design tool. Join in on this excellent opportunity to see how AutoTURN Online can assist you in analyzing and simulating vehicles in any of your projects within your web browser.

Topics of this 30-minute webinar include:

  • Forward and Backward vehicle maneuvers
  • Showcase ‘City Vehicles’ bundle (and other bundles)
  • Manage Simulations
  • Using realistic plan views to improve the look of your simulations
  • Uploading your own drawing (DWG or DXF)
  • Using Google Maps
  • Tips and Tricks
Webinar Info
Presented By
Richard Böck, Application Engineer
Date
Dec 4, 2019
Time
8 am PT | 10 pm CT | 11 pm ET
11 am PT | 1 pm CT | 2 pm ET